OBLBanner2

Today's Date:

item2a item2b
item2b

Date

Time

Field/Location

Away

S

Home

S

Plate Ump

Base Ump

Misc/Notes

Sun 4 Jun

11:00a

Goeas

Baseballahz

2

NoClu 2

18

Larry

2:15p

Ravens

0

Kekamba

10

Larry

11:00p

Ala Wai

2:15p

11:00a

Keehi Lagoon

NoClu

15

MoRuns

4

N Valdez

2:15p

Mon 5 Jun

6:45p

Corp 4

Naturals

12

Neverland Pirates

4

Gary W

B Nakachi

Tue 6 Jun

6:45p

Corp 4

Tsunami

7

Baseballahz

12

B Nakachi

Delson K

Wed 7 Jun

6:45p

Corp 4

Marlins

6

NoClu 2

15

Gary W

K Nakachi

Thurs 8 Jun

6:45p

Corp 4

Golden Sombreros

1

Tsunami

6

B Nakachi

K Nakachi

Fri 9 Jun

6:45p

Corp 4

Ballas

3

Hammah Dept

7

B Nakachi

Delson K

Sat 10 Jun

11:00a

Goeas

2:15p

11:00a

Keehi Lagoon

NoClu

10

Neverland Pirates

0

Ozzie

2:15p

Sun 11 Jun

11:00a

Goeas

Kekamba

11

Baseballahz

7

Doc

2:15p

Ravens

6

Tsunami

23

Doc

11:00a

Ala Wai

Top Shape

23

Marlins

2

Larry

2:15p

Dodgers

9

Danimals

8

Larry

11:00p

Keehi Lagoon

Naturals

4

NoClu 2

12

Whitey

2:15p

Mon 12 Jun

6:45p

Corp 4

Danimals

5

Ballas

6

B Nakachi

K Nakachi

Tues 13 Jun

6:45p

Corp 4

MoRuns

12

Ravens

13

Delson K

Ozzie

Wed 14 Jun

6:45p

Corp 4

Hammah Dept

4

Dodgers

6

B Nakachi

M Turman

Called because of rain 6th

Thurs 15 Jun

6:45p

Corp 4

Tsunami

3

Kakamba

6

K Nakachi

Delson K

Fri 16 Jun

6:45p

Corp 4

Sat 17 Jun

11:00a

Goeas

2:15p

11:00a

Keehi Lagoon

NoClu

14

Golden Sombreros

0

Ozzie

2:15p

Sun 18 Jun

11:00a

Goeas

2:15p

11:00a

Ala Wai

Ravens

6

Neverland Pirates

10

Doc

2:15p

Naturals

6

Top Shape

11

Doc

11:00p

Keehi Lagoon

2:15p

Mon 19 Jun

6:45p

Corp 4

Marlins

17

Tsunami

7

Ozzie

B Nakachi

Tues 20 Jun

6:45p

Corp 4

Baseballahz

10

MoRuns

10

B Nakachi

Ozzie

Wed 21 Jun

6:45p

Corp 4

NoClu 2

10

NoClu

8

K Nakachi

B Nakachi

Thurs 22 Jun

6:45p

Corp 4

MoRuns

5

Kekamba

8

M Turman

Nick Chai

Fri 23 Jun

6:45p

Corp 4

Hammah Dept

0

Danimals

9

K Nakachi

B Nakachi

Hammah Dept Forfeits

Sat 24 Jun

11:00a

Goeas

Golden Sombreros

8

Naturals

16

Larry

Doc

2:15p

11:00a

Keehi Lagoon

2:15p

Sun 25 Jun

11:00a

Goeas

Tsunami

3

MoRuns

4

Doc

Larry

2:15p

Top Shape

3

NoClu

6

Doc

Larry

11:00p

Ala Wai

Neverland Pirates

19

Baseballahz

9

Ricky T

2:15p

11:00a

Keehi Lagoon

NoClu 2

7

Ravens

6

Whitey

2:15p

Naturals

8

Marlins

9

Delson K

Whitey

Mon 26 Jun

6:45p

Corp 4

Kekamba

6

NoClu

7

B Nakachi

M Turman

Tues 27 Jun

6:45p

Corp 4

Golden Sombreros

16

Ravens

4

Gary W

B Nakachi

Wed 28 Jun

6:45p

Corp 4

Ravens

8

Top Shape

20

K Nakachi

Gary W

Thurs 29 Jun

6:45p

Corp 4

Hammah Dept

14

Ballas

5

Ozzie

B Nakachi

Sat 1 July

11:00a

Goeas

NoClu 2

16

Kekamba

9

Doc

Larry

2:15p

Dodgers

3

Ballas

8

Larry

Doc

11:00p

Keehi Lagoon

2:15p

Sun 2 July

11:00a

Goeas

Marlins

3

NoClu

3

Doc

2:15p

Top Shape

17

Baseballahz

4

Doc

11:00a

Ala Wai

Naturals

8

Tsunami

5

Ricky T

2:15p

Danimals

6

Dodgers

4

Ricky T

11:00p

Keehi Lagoon

MoRuns

5

NoClu 2

9

Larry

2:15p

Kekamba

8

Neverland Pirates

4

Larry

Tue 4 July

6:45p

Corp 4

Independence

Day

No

Game

Wed 5 July

6:45p

Corp 4

Golden Sombreros

10

Marlins

8

Gary W

Delson K

Thurs 6 July

6:45p

Ala Wai

Dodgers

10

Hammah Dept

0

Doc

Larry

6:45p

Corp 4

Tsunami

5

Neverland Pirates

6

Gary W

B Nakachi

Fri 7 July

6:45p

Corp 4

Hazbinz

6

Danimals

9

M Turman

Nick Chai

Sat 8 July

11:00a

Goeas

2:15p

Sun 9 July

11:00a

Goeas

Kekamba

0

Top Shape

2

Larry

Doc

2:15p

Neverland Pirates

5

MoRuns

7

Doc

Larry

11:00a

Ala Wai

Ravens

13

Marlins

15

Ozzie

Gary W

2:15p

Dodgers

5

Hazbinz

21

Gary W

Ozzie

Mon 10 July

6:45p

Corp 4

Baseballahz

11

Golden Sombreros

5

Ozzie

Delson K

Tues 11 July

6:45p

Corp 4

Hammah Dept

8

Hazbinz

12

Delson K

M Turman

Wed 12 July

6:45p

Ala Wai

Naturals

11

Ravens

5

Doc

Larry

6:45p

Corp 4

NoClu

8

Tsunami

4

Gary W

M Turman

Thurs 13 July

6:45p

Ala Wai

Danimals

8

Hammah Dept

9

Ricky T

Delson K

6:45p

Corp 4

Ballas

10

Dodgers

3

K Nakachi

Gary W

Sat 15 July

11:00a

Goeas

2:15p

11:00a

Keehi Lagoon

Ravens

3

NoClu

20

Ozzie

Ricky T

2:15p

Sun 16 July

11:00a

Goeas

Top Shape

7

MoRuns

4

Larry

Doc

2:15p

Marlins

27

Baseballahz

10

Doc

Larry

11:00p

Ala Wai

Dinimals

5

Hazbinz

3

Ozzie

Ricky T

2:15p

Ballas

0

Hammah Dept

9

Ricky T

Ozzie

11:00a

Keehi Lagoon

Tsunami

4

NoClu 2

6

Whitey

Delson K

2:15p

Mon 17 July

6:45p

Corp 4

Hazbinz

6

Hammah Dept

7

M Turman

Nick Chai

Tues 18 July

6:45p

Corp 4

Dodgers

5

Danimals

11

B Nakachi

Delson K

Wed 19 July

6:45p

Ala Wai

Golden Sombreros

3

Kekamba

7

Larry

Doc

6:45p

Corp 4

Baseballahz

4

Naturals

5

B Nakachi

Nick Chai

Thur 20 July

6:45p

Ala Wai

Danimals

6

Hammah Dept

12

Ricky T

Delson K

6:45p

Corp 4

Ballas

11

Dodgers

3

K Nakachi

B Nakachi

Fri 21 July

6:45p

Corp 4

Neverland Pirates

10

Top Shape

10

B Nakachi

Nick Chai

Sat 22 July

11:00a

Goeas

Naturals

10

Kekamba

10

Doc

Larry

2:15p

Marlins

14

MoRuns

8

Larry

Doc

11:00p

Keehi Lagoon

NoClu

22

Baseballahz

3

Ozzie

Whitey

2:15p

Sun 23 July

11:00a

Goeas

Golden Sombreros

3

Neverland Pirates

6

Larry

Doc

2:15p

MoRuns

20

Naturals

6

Doc

Larry

11:00p

Ala Wai

Ballas

7

Hazbinz

6

Ozzie

Ricky T

2:15p

Hazbinz

9

Dodgers

4

Ricky T

Delson K

11:00a

Keehi Lagoon

Top Shape

11

NoClu 2

1

Whitey

2:15p

Mon 24 July

6:45p

Corp 4

Kekamba

10

Marlins

9

Ozzie

B Nakachi

Tues 25 July

6:45p

Corp 4

Hammah Dept

11

Danimals

10

M Turman

Nick Chai

Wed 26 July

6:45p

Ala Wai

Danimals

11

Hazbinz

7

Doc

Larry

6:45p

Corp 4

MoRuns

8

Golden Sombreros

5

B Nakachi

M Turman

Thur 27 July

6:45p

Ala Wai

Baseballahz

6

Ravens

7

Ricky T

Delson K

6:45p

Corp 4

Dodgers

5

Ballas

4

B Nakachi

K Nakachi

Fri 28 July

6:45p

Corp 4

Hazbinz

3

Hammah Dept

9

M Turman

Nick Chai

Sat 29 July

11:00a

Goeas

2:15p

11:00a

Keehi Lagoon

2:15p

Sun 30 July

11:00a

Goeas

Tsunami

4

Top Shape

9

Doc

Larry

2:15p

11:00a

Ala Wai

NoClu

22

Naturals

2

Ricky T

Ozzie

2:15p

Ballas

11

Hazbinz

4

Ozzie

Ricky T

11:00a

Keehi Lagoon

2:15p

Mon 31 July

6:45p

Corp 4

Hazbinz

10

Dodgers

3

Ozzie

M Turman

Tue 1 Aug

6:45p

Corp 4

Top Shape

5

Golden Sombreros

4

B Nakachi

M Turman

Wed 2 Aug

6:45p

Ala Wai

Ballas

0

Danimals

9

Ricky T

B Nakachi

6:45p

Corp 4

NoClu 2

13

Neverland Pirates

7

M Turman

Nick Chai

Thur 3 Aug

6:45p

Ala Wai

G Sombreros

16

NoClu 2

8

Larry

Doc

6:45p

Corp 4

Fri 4 Aug

6:45p

Corp 4

Neverland Pirates

9

Marlins

0

Gary W

Delson K

Marlins forfeit

Sat 5 Aug

11:00a

Goeas

G Sombreros

9

Baseballahz

8

Larry

Doc

2:15p

Naturals

9

Marlins

0

Doc

Larry

Marlins forfeit

11:00a

Keehi Lagoon

2:15p

Sun 6 Aug

11:00a

Goeas

Top Shape

14

Kekamba

13

Doc

Larry

2:15p

MoRuns

6

Neverland Pirates

16

Larry

Doc

11:00p

Ala Wai

NoClu

19

NoClu 2

7

Ricky T

Gary W

2:15p

Tsunami

17

Ravens

4

Gary W

Ricky T

11:00a

Keehi Lagoon

2:15p

Mon 7 Aug

6:45p

Corp 4

Dodgers

1

Danimals

8

B Nakachi

K Nakachi

D1 Playoffs Gm 1

Tue 8 Aug

6:45p

Corp 4

Hazbinz

6

Ballas

12

M Turman

Gary W

D1 Playoffs Gm 2

Wed 9 Aug

6:45p

Ala Wai

Naturals

1

Kekamba

3

Doc

Larry

D2 Playoffs Gm 1

6:45p

Corp 4

Neverland Pirates

15

NoClu 2

4

K Nakachi

Nick Chai

D2 Playoffs Gm 2

Thur 10 Aug

6:45p

Ala Wai

Kekamba

5

NoClu

6

Ricky T

Delson K

D2 Playoffs Gm 3

6:45p

Corp 4

Danimals

5

Hammah Dept

6

B Nakachi

Gary W

D1 Playoffs Gm 3

Fri 11 Aug

6:45p

Corp 4

Hazbinz

11

Dodgers

0

Ozzie

M Turman

D1 Playoffs Gm 4

Sat 12 Aug

11:00a

Goeas

Neverland Pirates

6

Top Shape

9

Larry

Doc

D2 Playoffs Gm 4

2:15p

Kekamba

16

NoClu 2

10

Doc

Larry

D2 Playoffs Gm 5

11:00a

Keehi Lagoon

2:15p

Sun 13 Aug

11:00a

Goeas

BaseBallahz

2

Tsunami

3

Doc

Larry

D3 Playoffs Gm 1

2:15p

Ravens

3

MoRuns

18

Larry

Doc

D3 Playoffs Gm 2

11:00p

Ala Wai

Ballas

23

Hammah Dept

11

Ricky T

B Nakachi

D1 Playoffs Gm 5

2:15p

Hazbinz

8

Danimals

9

B Nakachi

Ricky T

D1 Playoffs Gm 6

11:00p

Keehi Lagoon

2:15p

Mon 14 Aug

6:45p

Corp 4

Tsunami

12

Marlins

12

M Turman

Gary W

D3 Playoffs Gm 3

Tue 15 Aug

6:45p

Corp 4

Danimals

4

Hammah Dept

14

Delson K

B Nakachi

D1 Playoffs Gm 7

Wed 16 Aug

6:45p

Ala Wai

MoRuns

3

Golden Sombreros

5

Doc

Larry

D3 Playoffs Gm 4

6:45p

Corp 4

Ballas

8

Hammah Dept

19

M Turman

Delson K

D1 Playoffs Gm 8 Champ

Thur 17 Aug

6:45p

Ala Wai

Neverland Pirates

3

Naturals

5

Ricky T

Larry

D2 Playoffs Gm 6

6:45p

Corp 4

Ballas

7

Hammah Dept

3

Gary W

K Nakachi

D1 Playoffs Gm 9 If Game

Fri 18 Aug

6:45p

Corp 4

Top Shape

10

NoClu

11

Gary W

K Nakachi

D2 Playoffs Gm 7

Sat 19 Aug

10:00a

Goeas

Tsunami

12

Marlins

13

Larry

Doc

Suspended Game from 8/14

Sat 19 Aug

11:00a

Goeas

Ravens

7

Tsunami

17

Larry

Doc

D3 Playoffs Gm 5

2:15p

BaseBallahz

8

MoRuns

10

Doc

Larry

D3 Playoffs Gm 6

11:00a

Keehi Lagoon

2:15p

Sun 20 Aug

11:00a

Goeas

2:15p

Kekamba

9

Naturals

4

Larry

Doc

D2 Playoffs Gm 8

11:00a

Ala Wai

Golden Sombreros

8

Marlins

12

Ricky T

B Nakachi

D3 Playoffs Gm 7

2:15p

Tsunami

13

MoRuns

15

B Nakachi

Ricky T

D3 Playoffs Gm 8

11:00a

Keehi Lagoon

2:15p

Mon 21 Aug

6:45p

Corp 4

Kekamba

3

Top Shape

8

B Nakachi

K Nakachi

D2 Playoffs Gm 9

Tue 22 Aug

6:45p

Corp 4

MoRuns

0

Golden Sombreros

14

Gary W

Delson K

D3 Playoffs Gm 9

Wed 23 Aug

6:45p

Ala Wai

Top Shape

2

NoClu

7

Doc

Larry

D2 Playoffs Gm 10 Champ

6:45p

Corp 4

Golden Sombreros

16

Marlins

16

Delson K

K Nakachi

D3 Playoffs Gm 10 Champ

Thur 24 Aug

6:45p

Ala Wai

Marlins win by coin toss!

6:45p

Corp 4

Fri 25 Aug

6:45p

Corp 4

EHT5

Home | About Us | Schedule | Standings | Fields | Links | Contact Us

Copyright Oahu Baseball League 2009 - 2015

item2b item2b EHT5